Engaging all the senses.

I’m teaching a class about smell, more specifically, bad smells. I’m trying to figure out the best way to get a very diverse group of people to be both engaged and supportive of others.

(Scanner is not working tonight – will post a better image on Saturday.)

Diagram of potential opening activities.

One thought on “Engaging all the senses.

  1. You hooked me at bad smells! Creating a visual map can be really helpful in lesson planning – especially for those who prefer this learning mode. I like flow charts for my lesson planning – it’s still linear (which works for me) but provides a visual way to plan each section of the lesson.

    Like

Leave a Reply

